Seattle Family & Children’s Portrait Photographer

Welcome To Great Kid Pix

Baby Annabel gets a birdseye view of her mom Pam during a family photo shoot. I really like moments like this when they happen during the shoot. They come spontaneously and I love the look of love joy in both of their faces as they discover each other from a new vantage point.

Welcome to the Photo Blog of Great Kid Pix. As a Seattle portrait photographer, I do a lot of family and children portraits and wanted to have a place to put up some recent work instead of having t bother my wife Jana to redesign the website every time I have some great new photos. So this is where I will put them. Come back and visit from time to time and see how I photograph the children and families around Seattle and indeed see some recent photos on my family and 2 daughters. Photo by Seattle Photographer Daniel Sheehan.

Leave a Reply

